Display confirmation message when deleting files to trash on win 7 8 XP


In the case of deleting files in the trash without confirming the message Win 7, Win 8, Win XP, you probably have the wrong configuration option. Let Taimienphi.vn answer your questions below.


For computers running Windows 7 or XP, when deleting a file, the system will display a message confirming that you really want to delete that file or not. On Windows 8, this option is off by default. Therefore, if you want to display a notice of deleting files into the recycle bin on both Windows 7, 8, and XP, follow the instructions below.

Display confirmation message when deleting files to trash on win 7 8 XP

First, right-click and select trash Properties.

In the Recycle Bin Properties dialog box, you tick the box displaydelete confirmation dialog to show notification when deleted.

Delete the file without notice

https://thuthuat.taimienphi.vn/xoa-file-ao-thung-rac-khong-hien-thong-bao-4400n.aspx
So Taimienphi.vn has just introduced you how to fix the error of deleting files in the trash without showing confirmation messages on both Windows 7, 8, and XP. In fact this is not an error that you set up wrong. We also recommend disabling notifications if you frequently edit or delete files. Because you will take more time to turn off unnecessary notifications from the system. In addition we also have articles Get back deleted data from the Recycle Bin. If interested, please drop by to follow.

.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *